Plant Experimentation: Plumeria Hybrid Seeds, Day 1.

Another item I picked up was a pack of 5 Plumeria Hybrid seeds. I have read that they are pretty easy to germinate, and that people have had  a lot of success using the moist paper towel in a ziploc method. Right now, I only have 5 seeds, so I decided to try only that method.

5 Plumeria Hybrid seeds in a moist paper towel in a ziploc bag.

After putting them together in the ziploc bag (sorry, I forgot to take a picture of the seeds alone), I hung the ziploc through the blinds in my bedroom window, as that is the best southern-facing window I have.

Plumeria Ziploc in Bedroom Window

Please ignore the dirt on the windows. =)

Leave a Reply

